LE BOUCHON

04 28 31 70 57 Book a table Private hire
Newsletter
 
Maître Restaurateur

LE BOUCHON

Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON

LE BOUCHON - Restaurant - GAP

The restaurant "Le Bouchon" is located on a square in the center of Gap (parking nearby), in the Hautes-Alpes. This department of an exceptional environment very conducive to tourism, sports, agriculture, generous sunshine and unspoiled alpine scenery.
The restaurant offers a refined and welcoming atmosphere in which the frame is dedicated to wine.

We welcome you on a shady terrace and two air conditioned rooms. The second room of the restaurant is equipped for family dinners and birthday, business meals (projector to screen and paperboard available), as appropriate menus. The first room has more discreet tables for romantic dinner.

Select wines by the glass wine list and a hundred references. The card is presented to the slate. It is composed of dishes that change with the Chef's inspirations, influences, French gastronomy, Lyon dishes, spices, flavors of Asia, ...

Chef Mickaël Guillard invites you to discover creative cuisine, tasty and passionate based on:
- Market wealth, favoring local producers up: high quality fresh products, variety of seasonal fruits and vegetables.
- Its different culinary influences: French cuisine, world cuisine and professional experiences (Le Drouant in Paris, The Sundial England, The Lausanne Palace in Lausanne, Switzerland, The Crown in Melbourne, Australia ... ..)

KITCHEN 100% 'cap'

The cap is referenced in the Michelin guide   since 2011. "The plates full of aromas, generous and well cooked, enhancing fine quality products (organic and local products): No, it does not push the plug too far! This table is required for a tasty meal and friendly atmosphere makes you want to come back ... "- Source -The MICHELIN guide inspectors - 2015 edition

The cap is part of the Association of Restorers Masters, is adherent to the brand ALPS HIGH ... Naturellement® and directory Restaurants Who Font to Manger.fr.

Opening hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday - Saturday

12:00 - 13:30 / 20:00 - 22:00

Sunday

Closed

Location

Maps LE BOUCHON

4 rue la placette
05000 GAP

LE BOUCHON

04 28 31 70 57 Réserver Privatiser
Newsletter
 
Maître Restaurateur

LE BOUCHON

Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON Photo LE BOUCHON

LE BOUCHON - Restaurant - GAP

Le restaurant " le Bouchon" se situe sur une placette du centre-ville de Gap (parking à proximité), dans les Hautes-Alpes.  Ce département bénéficie d’un environnement exceptionnel très propice au tourisme, au sport, à l’agriculture, ensoleillement très généreux et paysages alpins préservés.
Le restaurant propose une ambiance soignée et chaleureuse dont le cadre est dédié au vin.

Nous vous accueillons sur une terrasse ombragée et dans deux salles climatisées. La deuxième salle du restaurant est aménagée pour des repas de famille et d’anniversaire, des repas d’affaires (écran pour vidéoprojecteur et paperboard à disposition), selon des menus adaptés. La première salle dispose de tables plus discrètes pour des repas en amoureux.

Choix de vins au verre et carte des vins d’une centaine de références. La carte se présente à l’ardoise. Elle est composée de plats qui évoluent au fil des inspirations du Chef, influences diverses, gastronomie française, plats lyonnais, épices, saveurs d’Asie, … 

Le Chef, Mickaël Guillard vous invite à découvrir une cuisine  créative, savoureuse et passionnée basée sur :
- la richesse du marché, en privilégiant au maximum les producteurs locaux : produits frais de grande qualité, diversité des fruits et légumes de saison.
- ses différentes influences culinaires: cuisine française, cuisines du monde et ses expériences professionnelles (Le Drouant à Paris,  The Sundial en Angleterre, Le Lausanne Palace à Lausanne,Suisse, The Crown à Melbourne, Australie…..) 

CUISINE 100% ‘BOUCHON’ 

Le bouchon est référencé dans le guide Michelin depuis 2011.« Des assiettes pleines d'arômes, généreuses et fort bien cuisinées, mettant en valeur des produits de belle qualité (bio et productions locales): non, on ne pousse pas le Bouchon trop loin ! Cette table s'impose pour un savoureux repas, et l'ambiance sympathique donne envie de revenir... » - Source -Les inspecteurs du guide MICHELIN – édition 2015

Le Bouchon fait parti de l'association des Maîtres Restaurateurs, est adhérent à la marque HAUTES ALPES… Naturellement® et à l'annuaire Restaurants Qui Font à Manger.fr .

Horaires

Lundi

Fermé

Mardi - Samedi

12h00 - 13h30 / 20h00 - 22h00

Dimanche

Fermé

Adresse

Maps LE BOUCHON

4 rue la placette
05000 GAP